zhe industries equipment

When Is the Right Time to Call for an Expert Roof Inspection?

At Zhe Industries the safety and integrity of your roof is our top priority. Located in Hampton Roads, Virginia, we are committed to providing top-notch roof inspection services to our valued clients. Recognized for our meticulous attention to detail, professionalism, and unmatched expertise, Zhe Industries stands as a leading choice for homeowners looking to maintain the safety of their roofing systems.

Your Trusted Roof Inspection Partner

At Zhe Industries, we understand the critical role your roof plays in protecting your home and loved ones. Hampton Roads, known for its variable weather patterns ranging from sunny skies to unexpected storms, demands a robust and well-maintained roofing system. That’s why we offer comprehensive roof inspections tailored to identify potential issues before they escalate into costly repairs.

zhe industries trucks and trailer at clients home in hampton

Why Choose Zhe Industries for Your Roof Inspection?

Local Expertise

Our team comprises experienced professionals who are familiar with the unique challenges posed by the Hampton Roads climate. We are well-equipped to handle local roofing concerns efficiently.

Detailed Inspections

We go beyond the surface, inspecting the underlying structure of your roof. Our assessments cover vents, gutters, shingles, and other critical components to ensure your roof’s optimum performance.

Regular inspections are the key to preventing major damage. Our proactive approach aims to identify and address minor issues early, saving you time and money in the long run.

Peace of Mind

The safety and satisfaction of our clients are paramount. Trust in our commitment to maintaining the integrity of your roof, providing you with a secure and comfortable home.

roof repair around ventilation in attic

Our Roof Inspection Process in Hampton Roads, Virginia

During a comprehensive roof inspection, our skilled roofers will meticulously examine your roofing system for any signs of wear, damage, or potential failure. Key elements of our inspection include:

With Zhe Industries, every inspection is conducted with the utmost care and attention to detail, ensuring your roof remains in top condition year-round.

roof repair, new shingles placed in peak of roof

Schedule Your Roof Inspection Today

Don’t let unnoticed roof damage compromise the safety of your home. Be proactive and schedule a roof inspection with Zhe Industries in Hampton Roads, Virginia. With our expertise, we can help you avoid unnecessary repairs or replacements, extending the lifespan of your roof.

For exceptional service and reliable results, contact Zhe Industries at 757-759-5466 to learn more about our roof inspection services in Hampton Roads, Virginia. Trust us to be your partner in maintaining a secure, durable roofing system.

gaf certified contractor zhe industries logo
Excellent
Based on 82 reviews
Mike Czerniak
Mike Czerniak
June 23, 2024
They say a picture is worth a thousand words. First picture was from April with an outdoor temp of about 89F and the second picture was from June 23rd with an outdoor temp of about 101F. Ceiling measured 30c/86f in the first picture and 19.3c/68f in the second picture. It's definitely working to keep our conditioned air inside our home and the hot air in the attic! We had Zhe Industries insulate and air seal our attic around mid June and it has been unbelievable how good of an investment this was. I'm not certain we'll see much in savings this year as our AC pretty much runs full stop from morning until later in the evening but it is much more comfortable. Another huge added bonus for us was the noise deadening. Since we had so little insulation or none in our attic in the first place it basically acted like a guitar and we could hear every noise from outside. We also live under the Oceana flight path so there's tons of jets flying throughout the week at all hours. Since we now have much more insulation and coverage than before outside noise has probably dropped by at least 60 to 70 percent. Even the jets don't over power indoor conversations and we can barely hear when people are mowing their lawns. The crew were polite and very professional. It took about half a day to remove the old insulation and install the baffles and then a short hour or so for them to blow in the new insulation. Overall very satisfied and would highly recommend their services.
cynthia martin
cynthia martin
May 31, 2024
I interviewed 8 Roofing companies. Brian immediately stood out from the crowd for his professionalism. His pricing was very competitive. It was a big project for me so I was a little anxious going into the process, but he reassured me. Everything was gonna be perfect and he was right. They got the roof done and a day and we’re very thorough with all the cleanup. I have lots of areas where there are flowers Pots, including swimming pool. Their cleanup was exceptional. I had an area on my roof that required some flat roofing expertise, and he was able to provide the best solution with the very best warranty. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who’s looking for a top class a contractor who knows what he’s doing prices it fairly and gets the job done quickly.
Jim Becker
Jim Becker
April 17, 2024
Brian and his team provide top notch service. As they say, ..."From the rooftop to the crawl, one call" Brian provided quick, accurate, and detailed estimates. His prices are very competitive and fair. His employees are all very professional and treat their customers with respect. They listen to your concerns and answer your questions without delay. If you need insulation, roofing, or new gutters, make one call to Brian and rest easy knowing you did yourself a big favor.
Todd Fance
Todd Fance
April 7, 2024
I needed a roof replacement and new insulation for my new home. I chose Zhe industries to do the job, and my roof and attic look brand new. Most notably, the new insulation keeps my home at the desired temperature for much longer and the new roof now keeps the weather out. I needed it done right the first time up and Zhe Industries delivered Top-notch service and professionalism while choosing the best quality materials to do the job. They were fair with pricing and as a bonus, they offered a military discount for my service.
Jon & Michelle Porter
Jon & Michelle Porter
March 25, 2024
I recently had attic work done by Zhe Industries, LLC and had a fantastic experience. Brian, the owner, provided a thorough and free inspection, showing kindness and punctuality throughout. He and his team were quick to understand my concerns, answer questions, and accommodate my schedule. They were also the most affordable option among quotes I received. The team's efficiency and effectiveness were remarkable, completing insulation removal, sanitization, air sealing, fan replacement, and new insulation in under 12 hours. Brian ensured quality throughout and my home now feels brand new. Highly recommend Zhe Industries, LLC for their professionalism and excellent work.
Rich Famiglietti
Rich Famiglietti
February 16, 2024
I purchased my home in Acredale in March of 2023. It needed a number of repairs and upgrades. By the Fall, I noticed that the insolation in the attic was not doing the job and was in really poor condition. I had already spent far more than I expected for the other repairs and was thinking about just filling in the lean areas myself. I noticed a smell in the attic and found rodent droppings. I did some research and decided that the attic was more of a priority than other projects I planned. I got some estimates but did not feel confident in what these salesmen were saying. I looked one last time and found Zhe. I liked that they seem to have a direct connection to the manufacturer of the material they use. Brian came to give the estimate. He answered my questions in detail and outlined exactly what was needed to do the job correctly and to code. He and his assistant, Dave, came and finished when they said they would. They kept the house neat as they worked and had no problem answering any additional questions and allowing me to see the different stages of the job along the way. Both of them were friendly and hard-working professionals. Brian was also very cooperative in the way the paperwork was handled. The work they did came out very well. They sanitized and sealed the whole attic, eliminating the leaks and smell. They made sure the airflow is correct for proper ventilation and raised the “R value” above the current code requirements. The other companies offered less for more than I paid. My house is warmer, quieter, and that funky smell is gone. I have already passed Zhe’s contact info to a close friend.
Nonie S
Nonie S
February 10, 2024
Zhe Industries was very professional, prompt and clean. They were on time for the removal of my insulation. They thoroughly sanitized my attic and blew in new insulation. I highly recommend their services.
Clairette Campbell
Clairette Campbell
February 1, 2024
Fall of 2023 I solicited quotes from a few insulation contractors and found Zhe Industries had the most efficient and clear communication, as well as reasonable pricing, so we hired them. The work was done on the days agreed upon, cleanup afterwards was good, everything done as discussed. I would recommend. (The insulation in our 1960s ranch was very insufficient before this project, I am pleased to see how much our gas usage has gone down these cold months compared to last year.)
Brian Catalino
Brian Catalino
January 28, 2024
Completely happy. Brian and his crew did a great job on everything. Highly recommended.

Choose ZHE Industries: Protect Your Home Today

At ZHE Industries, we bring a depth of knowledge and a commitment to excellence in every project we undertake. From the rooftop to the crawl, one call! Contact ZHE Industries today and ensure a healthier, more resilient living space.

Recent Articles

hammer and nails

Roofing

24 Jun 2024

Roofing Scams in Hampton Roads: How to Protect Yourself.

Disasters attract scam artists like moths to a flame, and unfortunately, the roofing industry is no exception. Beware roofing scam in Hampton Roads.
storm damaged roofs need zhe industries

Roofing

19 Jun 2024

Hassle-Free Roof Repair and Replacement after a Storm in Virginia

When a storm hits Virginia, the last thing you want to worry about is the state of your roof. Contact Zhe Industries for your roof repair and inspection needs.
roof repair around ventilation in attic

Attic Ventilation

10 Jun 2024

Your Hot Attic – The Solution to Summer’s Scorching Problem

A hot attic may be at the top of the list for uncomfortable temperatures throughout the rest of your home. Contact Zhe Industries for a free estimate!